Undertow Bk. 1

Undertow Bk. 1

Buckley

← click author to see more

Regular price $10.99 $9.34 Sale

For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, Undertow is book one in this much-anticipated, genre-breaking, breath-catching new trilogy for teens from New York Times bestselling author Michael Buckley in which a 16-year-old girl is caught in an epic clash of civilizations when a society of undersea warriors march out of the ocean into modern-day Coney Island.

Back to the top