If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over

If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over

Harris

← click author to see more

Regular price $18.99 Sale

Guaranteed to be a major hit at storytime, this hilarious interactive picture book is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures, The Serious Goose and Press Here. Okay, kid... I have a BIG THING that I really want to tell you. But it's VERY SERIOUS. So please, NO LAUGHING while I read you this book. Because...IF YOU LAUGH, I'M STARTING THIS BOOK OVER! In this riotous read-aloud from the bestselling author of I'm Just No Good at Rhyming and The Alphabet's Alphabet, the reader insists that listeners MUST. NOT. LAUGH--but the demand NOT to laugh leads to the absolutely irresistible temptation to do just that! Chock full of silly narrative twists, giggle-worthy character names, and ridiculously goofy illustrations by Serge Bloch, this interactive romp is sure to become a new storytime essential, whether you make it to the end or not!

Back to the top