Tales from the Scaremaster: Clone Camp

Tales from the Scaremaster: Clone Camp

Frade

← click author to see more

Regular price $6.00 $4.20 Sale

Clones on the loose spell double trouble at camp in the third book in a spooky new series that's Goosebumps meets Wayside School Kaitlyn and Noah are arch-enemies at their summer camp, and with good reason. They are rivals in everything, and both are determined to come out on top. But when they suddenly start to see double and it turns out that their camp counselors have doppelgangers running amok, they have to work together to get to the bottom of the strangely replicating counselors and save their camp from the Scaremaster--who seems to be pulling the strings from inside the pages of his creepy book. Will Kaitlyn and Noah learn that it takes two to outwit the Scaremaster and save their campmates, or will the clones win this round? For fans of Goosebumps, Eerie Elementary, and the Haunted Library series, B. A. Frade brings frightfully funny tales to life in this thrilling new series.

Back to the top